I’m alive!

20120331-185456.jpg

There’s a massive post that’s about 90% written bound to hit your inboxes any day now, but for now, something you haven’t seen in a while: a recipe!

Quick Black Bean Hummus

1. Whirl 2 cloves of garlic in a food processor.
2. Add 1 can of drained black beans. Whirl those too.
3. Add 1/3 to 1/2 cup tahini. Whirl.
4. Add 1/2 teaspoon cumin and salt to taste. Whirl.
5. Enjoy!

After much consultation with Mamala, I’m going to try the quick-and-dirty-post-on-the-go approach and see if that doesn’t leave yall so high and dry. I promise I’m alive, well, and kickin!
xoxo

One response

  1. Hello! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I hadd to
    ask. Dooes building a well-established websitte like yours take a large amount of work?
    I’m completely new to operating a blog hoowever I do write in my diary everyday.
    I’d like too start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have aany suggestions or
    tops for rand new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

