it just makes sense

So friends, here we are. After countless requests for recipes, tips,  and tastes–and me having absolutely no system for organizing all the things that come in or out of my kitchen–we have arrived at the most mutually beneficial solution. You get to read all about what I’m making, baking, and probably breaking, and I get to finally have a place that records it all with some resemblance of organization.

The pictures may not always be pretty, and the jokes most certainly won’t always be funny. But nonetheless–here.we.go.

2 responses

  1. This is awesome! I do have one request. You must expand your kitchen artillery to include a strawberry huller and use it, mwahaha. I will get you to use one!

Leave a Reply

